• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

The Temptations: All The Time

All The Time

The Temptations

  • CDN $21.99
  • Release Date 04 May 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Capitalizing on their stature as Billboard magazine's "No. 1 R&B Artist of All Time" in 2017, the Temptations are back with their strongest group lineup in 20 years, led by founding member Otis Williams. All The Time is their first new album in 12 years, which consists of 10 tracks, seven of which are organic, high-caliber covers of tracks by Sam Smith, Bruno Mars, John Mayer, Maxwell, Ed Sheeran, Michael Jackson & The Weeknd. Produced & arranged by Dave Darling, All The Time, comes complete with three new, original tracks & two CD-only bonus tracks; a Gospel mix of "Stay With Me" & a "Heathen's Remix" for "Move Them Britches."

More products from The Temptations

The Temptations: All The Time
The Temptations
All The Time
Compact Disc
CDN $12.99
In Stock