• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $100

James Taylor: American Standard (CD)

American Standard (CD)

James Taylor

  • CDN $12.99
  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Compact Disc
It takes an extraordinary artist to re-imagine some of the most beloved songs of the 20th century, making them completely their own. And that's precisely what James Taylor has accomplished with new album, American Standard. It features beautifully simple, stripped down arrangements, infusing new sounds and fresh meaning into the timeless works of art. These carefully chosen interpretations emphasize Taylor's warm, unique vocal ability and acoustic guitar talents.
1 My Blue Heaven  
2 Moon River  
3 Teach Me Tonight  
4 As Easy As Rolling Off A Log  
5 Almost Like Being In Love  
6 Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat  
7 The Nearness Of You  
8 You've Got To Be Carefully Taught  
9 God Bless The Child  
10 Pennies From Heaven  
11 My Heart Stood Still  
12 Ol' Man River  
13 It's Only A Paper Moon  
14 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top