• 20% off all orders - use code MV20 at checkout

    delivery truck iconFree shipping on all orders over $50

Annie Lennox: An Evening Of Nostalgia (BLU RAY)

An Evening Of Nostalgia (BLU RAY)

Annie Lennox

  • CDN $23.99
  • Release Date 04 May 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code

Annie's latest album "Nostalgia" was performed it in its entirety at this never to be repeated show at LA's Orpheum Theatre in January, plus four of her biggest hits. An Evening Of Nostalgia with Annie Lennox captures one of music's most acclaimed artists in her only full concert performance of songs from her Grammy nominated Nostalgia album.

1 Intro  
2 Memphis In June  
3 Georgia On My Mind  
4 I Put A Spell On You  
5 Summertime  
6 I Cover The Waterfront  
7 Strange Fruit  
8 God Bless The Child  
9 You Belong To Me  
10 September In The Rain  
11 I Can Dream, Can't I  
12 The Nearness Of You  
13 Mood Indigo  
14 Here Comes The Rain Again  
15 No More I Love You's  
16 Why  
17 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)  
18 Reprise  

More products from Annie Lennox

Annie Lennox: An Evening Of Nostalgia (DVD)
Annie Lennox
An Evening Of Nostalgia (DVD)
Digital Video Disc
CDN $16.99
In Stock