• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Frankie Goes To Hollywood: Bang: The Best Of (2LP)

Bang: The Best Of (2LP)

Frankie Goes To Hollywood

  • CDN $35.99
  • Release Date 11 December 2020
Product code
Vinyl LP
CD and vinyl reissues of Welcome To The Pleasuredome, Liverpool and Bang! in time for UK National Album Day on 9th October. Bang! The Greatest Hits of Frankie Goes to Hollywood The first compilation of tracks album by the band and was released in 1993 during a spate of reissuing and remixing of the bands well known tracks. The vinyl version is now a double as opposed to a single for sound quality purposes.
1 Relax  
2 Two Tribes  
3 War  
4 Ferry Cross the Mersey  
5 Warriors of The Wasteland  
6 For Heaven's Sake  
7 The World Is My Oyster  
8 Welcome to The Pleasuredome  
9 Watching the Wildlife  
10 Born to Run  
11 Rage Hard  
12 The Power of Love  
13 Bang  

More products from Frankie Goes To Hollywood

Frankie Goes To Hollywood: Welcome To The Pleasuredome (2LP)
Frankie Goes To Hollywood
Welcome To The Pleasuredome (2LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $35.99
Frankie Goes To Hollywood: Liverpool
Frankie Goes To Hollywood
Vinyl LP
CDN $27.99