• delivery truck iconFree shipping on orders over $50

Blind Faith: Blind Faith (LP)

Blind Faith (LP)

Blind Faith

  • CDN $34.99
  • Release Date 14 June 2019
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

Half-speed master of Blind Faith's self-titled and only album. Blind Faith were an English blues rock band, composed of Eric Clapton, Ginger Baker, Steve Winwood and Ric Grech. The band, which was one of the first supergroups, released their only album, Blind Faith, in August 1969.

This platinum selling album topped the charts in the U.K., U.S., Canada, Denmark, Norway and Netherlands.

1 Had to cry today  
2 Can't find my way home  
3 Well all right  
4 Presence of the lord  
5 Sea of joy  
6 Do what you like