• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Various Artists: Blue Note: Re:Imagined (2LP)

Blue Note: Re:Imagined (2LP)

Various Artists

  • CDN $39.99
  • Release Date 02 October 2020
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Blue Note
Blue Note Re:imagined presents classic Blue Note tracks, reworked and newly recorded by a selection of the UK scene?s most exciting young talents today. Representing a bridge between the ground-breaking label?s past and future, the project will feature contributions from a rollcall of internationally acclaimed jazz, soul and R&B acts ? Shabaka Hutchings, Ezra Collective, Nubya Garcia, Mr Jukes, Steam Down, Skinny Pelembe, Emma-Jean Thackray, Poppy Ajudha, Jordan Rakei, Fieh, Ishmael Ensemble, Blue Lab Beats, Melt Yourself Down, Yazmin Lacey, Alfa Mist, and Brit Award-winning Jorja Smith.
1 Rose Rouge - Jorja Smith  
2 Footprints - Ezra Collective  
3 Watermelon Man - Poppy Ajudha�  
4 Wind Parade - Jordan Rakei  
5 Illusion (Silly Apparition) - Skinny Pelembe  
6 Galaxy - Alfa Mist�  
7 Search For Peace - Ishmael Ensemble  
8 A Shade Of Jade - Nubya Garcia  
9 Etcetera - Steam Down  
10 Montara - Blue Lab Beats  
11 I Will Never Stop Loving You - Yazmin Lacey  
12 Armageddon - Fieh  
13 Bombay � Maiden Voyage - Mr Jukes  
14 Prints Tie - Shabaka Hutchings  
15 Caribbean Fire Dance - Melt Yourself Down  
16 Speak No Evil / Night Dreamer - Emma-Jean Thackray