• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Joni Mitchell: Blue


Joni Mitchell

  • CDN $29.99
  • Release Date 22 June 1971
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Without a doubt, one of the most important and influential artists in all of contemporary music, Joni Mitchell is much more than a legendary icon of the singer-songwriter art form. Since her 1968 debut LP, the five-time Grammy winner has released a long string of stellar albums as emotionally powerful as they are stylistically diverse. This is her 1971 poetic masterpiece, now on 180-gram HQ vinyl. Featuring such memorable songs as "Carey", "All I Want", and "California".
1 All I Want  
2 My Old Man  
3 Little Green  
4 Carey  
5 Blue  
6 California  
7 This Flight Tonight  
8 River  
9 A Case of You  
10 The Last Time I Saw Richard