• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Tori Amos: Christmastide EP (D2C Vinyl and signed art cards )

Christmastide EP (D2C Vinyl and signed art cards )

Tori Amos

  • CDN $27.99
  • Release Date 22 January 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Tori is releasing her brand new, festive EP ‘Christmastide’, a special collection of four original tracks to celebrate the holiday season with her fans. A bespoke, heavyweight 12” vinyl with artwork by graphic artist Rantz Hosely, the gatefold LP opens up to reveal an illustrated Christmas card with a personal message from Tori herself. ‘Christmastide’ is quintessentially Tori, with each track weaving together her thoughtful lyrics, haunting melodies and magical soundscapes. The EP is a celebration of hope and togetherness, featuring her trademark vocals and piano. It also sees the return of her longtime musical collaborators, drummer Matt Chamberlain and bassist Jon Evans.
1 Christmastide  
2 Circle of Seasons  
3 Holly  
4 Better Angels