• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $100

Rodriguez: Cold Fact (Exclusive Picture Disc)

Cold Fact (Exclusive Picture Disc)


  • CDN $44.99
  • Release Date 30 August 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Cold Fact is the debut album from singer-songwriter Rodriguez. It was released in the United States on the Sussex label in March 1970. In 1971 the album was released in South Africa by A&M Records. In 1976, several thousand copies of Cold Fact were found in a New York warehouse and sold out in Australia in a few weeks. It went to No. 23 on the Australian album charts in 1978, staying on the charts for 55 weeks.
1 Sugar Man  
2 Only Good For Conversation  
3 Crucify Your Mind  
4 This Is Not a Song, It’s an Outburst  
5 Hate Street Dialogue  
6 Forget It  
7 Inner City Blues  
8 I Wonder  
9 Like Janis  
10 Gomorrah (A Nursery Rhyme)  
11 Rich Folks Hoax  
12 Jane S. Piddy  

More products from Rodriguez

Rodriguez: Coming In From Reality (Exclusive Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)
Coming In From Reality (Exclusive Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)
Vinyl LP
CDN $39.99
In Stock