• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $100

Styx: Crash Of The Crown (Limited Edition) (LP)

Crash Of The Crown (Limited Edition) (LP)


  • CDN $46.99
  • Release Date 25 June 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
A new era of hope, survival, and prosperity comes calling on STYX’s Crash of the Crown, the band’s first studio album since 2017’s The Mission. Though the 15-track album takes a hard look at some inherently dark subjects, the prevalent light at the end of the tunnel eventually becomes each song’s focal point — a persistent fervor to keep moving forward and achieve the greater good. Featuring "Crash of the Crown," "Reveries" & more, available on a limited edition 180g clear vinyl.
1 The Fight Of Our Lives  
2 A Monster  
3 Reveries  
4 Hold Back the Darkness  
5 Save Us From Ourselves  
6 Crash of the Crown  
7 Our Wonderful Lives  
8 Common Ground  
9 Sound the Alarm  
10 Long Live the King  
11 Lost at Sea  
12 Coming Out the Other Side  
13 To Those  
14 Another Farewell  
15 Stream