• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $100

David Bowie: David Bowie (Mono)(Picture Disc)

David Bowie (Mono)(Picture Disc)

David Bowie

  • CDN $45.99
  • CDN $40.99
  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

‘David Bowie’ was David Bowie’s debut album on Decca’s Deram label and was released on June 1st 1967

Features the singles “Love You Till Tuesday” and “Rubber Band”

According to his manager, Kenneth Pitt’s sleevenotes:

“Although he has rarely strayed far beyond his own London David Bowie, at 19, has seen more of the world than many people do in a far longer life-time. For David’s keen sense of perception and unusual powers of observation enable him to view the world around him with the eye of an articulate eagle”.

1 Uncle Arthur  
2 Sell Me A Coat  
3 Rubber Band  
4 Love You Till Tuesday  
5 There Is A Happy Land  
6 We Are Hungry Men  
7 When I Live My Dream  
8 Little Bombardier  
9 Silly Boy Blue  
10 Come And Buy My Toys  
11 Join The Gang  
12 She's Got Medals  
13 Maid Of Bond Street  
14 Please Mr. Gravedigger