• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross: Diana Marvin (LP)

Diana Marvin (LP)

Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross

  • CDN $25.99
  • Release Date 10 June 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Diana & Marvin is a duets album by soul musicians Diana Ross and Marvin Gaye, widely recognized at the time as two of the top soul and pop performers, respectively. Diana & Marvin became a multi-chart success that managed to sell over a million copies worldwide.
1 You Are Everything  
2 Love Twins  
3 Don't Knock My Love  
4 You're A Special Part Of Me  
5 Pledging My Love  
6 Just Say, Just Say  
7 Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)  
8 I'm Falling In Love With You  
9 My Mistake (Was To Love You)  
10 Include Me In Your Life