• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $100

The Roots: Do You Want More?!!!??! [Deluxe 4 LP]

Do You Want More?!!!??! [Deluxe 4 LP]

The Roots

  • CDN $114.99
  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Do You Want More?!!!??! is the second studio album by The Roots, released 17th January, 1995 on DGC Records. The band’s major label-debut, it was released two years after their independent debut album, Organix (1993). Do You Want More?!!!??! has been considered by critics as a classic of hip hop jazz. In 1998, the album was selected as one of The Source‘s 100 Best Rap Albums. On 2nd November, 2015, twenty years after its release, the album was certified Gold.
1 Intro / There's Something Goin' On  
2 Proceed  
3 Distortion To Static  
4 Mellow My Man  
5 I Remain Calm  
6 Datskat  
7 Lazy Afternoon  
8 ? vs. Rahzel  
9 Do You Want More?!!!??!  
10 What Goes On Pt. 7  
11 Essaywhuman?!!!??!  
12 Swept Away  
13 You Ain't Fly  
14 Silent Treatment  
15 The Lesson Pt. 1  
16 The Unlocking  
17 Proceed II Feat. Roy Ayers  
18 Proceed III  
19 Proceed IV (AJ Shine Mix)  
20 Proceed V (Beatminerz Mix)  
21 Silent Treatment (Kelo's Remix)  
22 Silent Treatment (Beatminerz Remix)  
23 Silent Treatment (Black Thought's 87 You And Yours Mix)  
24 Silent Treatment (Question's Mix)  
25 Silent Treatment (Street Mix)  
26 In Your Dreams Kid (I'm Every MC)  
27 The Ultimate (Original '94 Version)  
28 .dot dot dot (On & On)  
29 Pffat Time [Steve Williamson]  
30 Swept Away (Original Draft)  
31 It's Coming  
32 Lazy Afternoon (Alternate Version)  
33 Distortion To Static (Freestyle Mix)  
34 Distortion To Static (Quest Jim Mix)  
35 Unreleased  
36 Released digitally for the first time  

More products from The Roots

The Roots: The Roots -The Tipping Point (2LP)
The Roots
The Roots -The Tipping Point (2LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $45.99
In Stock