• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Ben Harper: Fight For Your Mind (2LP Red / Green)
More images

Fight For Your Mind (2LP Red / Green)

Ben Harper

  • CDN $44.99
  • Release Date 01 September 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

  • 2LP Gatefold
  • 20th Anniversary Edition
  • Red and Green vinyl
  • Embossed foil jacket, lyrics sheet

The third studio album from Ben Harper. Fight For Your Mind was originally recorded in 1995 and was Harper's last solo album before adding the Innocent Criminals to his line-up. Includes the songs: "Burn One Down," "Please Me Like You Want To," and "By My Side."


  1. Oppression
  2. Ground On Down
  3. Another Lovely Day
  4. Please Me Like You Want To
  5. Gold To Me
  6. Burn One Down
  7. Excuse Me Mr.
  8. People Lead
  9. Fight For Your Mind
  10. Give A Man A Home
  11. By My Side
  12. Power Of The Gospel
  13. God Fearing Man
  14. One Road To Freedom

More products from Ben Harper

Ben Harper: Welcome To The Cruel World (2LP) (Swirled Color)
Ben Harper
Welcome To The Cruel World (2LP) (Swirled Color)
Vinyl LP
CDN $44.99
In Stock