• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Elliot Smith: Figure 8 (2LP Clear / White Vinyl)

Figure 8 (2LP Clear / White Vinyl)

Elliot Smith

  • CDN $49.99
  • Release Date 14 April 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Double vinyl LP pressing of the Indie Rock singer/songwriter's 2000 release. 16 tracks in all including the single 'Son Of Sam'. Only 500 pressed on standard weight vinyl for the world.
1 Son Of Sam  
2 Somebody That I Used To Know  
3 Junk Bond Trader  
4 Everything Reminds Me Of Her  
5 Everything Means Nothing  
6 L.A.  
7 In The Lost And Found (Honky Bach)/The Roost  
8 Stupidity Tries  
9 Easy Way Out  
10 Wouldn't Mama Be Proud  
11 Colorbars  
12 Happiness  
13 The Gondola Man  
14 Pretty Mary Kay  
15 Better Be Quiet  
16 Can't Make A Sound  
17 Bye  

More products from Elliot Smith

Elliot Smith: XO (Marble Black & White) LP
Elliot Smith
XO (Marble Black & White) LP
Vinyl LP
CDN $39.99
In Stock