• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Various Artists: For You

For You

Various Artists

  • CDN $9.99
  • Release Date 25 January 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Compact Disc
For You (A Timeless Collection Of Love Songs) is a brand new collection of love songs for Valentine's Day and beyond. The compilation includes songs from some of the biggest artists in the world including; Shania Twain, Sam Smith, Paul McCartney, Marvin Gaye, Lady Antebellum, Bryan Adams, Maroon 5, Norah Jones, Anne Murray, Jann Arden, Diana Krall, Ellie Goulding, Lionel Richie & Diana Ross, Brian McKnight, and 98 Degrees.
1 You're Still The One  
2 Maybe I'm Amazed  
3 Let's Get It On  
4 Back At One  
5 Come Away With Me  
6 Stay With Me  
7 Need You Know  
8 I Do (Cherish You)  
9 Heaven  
10 She Will Be Loved  
11 How Long Will I Love You  
12 I Would Die For You  
13 Just The Way You Are  
14 Endless Love  
15 You Needed Me