• delivery truck iconFree shipping on orders over $50

Holly Cole: Holly


Holly Cole

  • CDN $31.99
  • Release Date 09 February 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
The new recording, simply titled "HOLLY", is produced by Grammy Award winning producer Russ Titelman, and arranged by pianist extraordinaire Larry Goldings. Most of the record was recorded at Sear Sound in NYC using an exemplary cast of both NYC and Toronto musicians including Aaron Davis (Piano), Davide DiRenzo (Drums), David Piltch (Bass), John Johnson (Woodwinds) Larry Goldings- (Hammond B3 Organ), Ben Street (Bass) and also Justin Faulkner (Drums). 'Holly' also includes two vocal duets with the incomparable Wycliffe Gordon. With 'Holly', you can expect one of the defining recordings of Cole's internationally celebrated career!
1 I'm Beginning To See The Light  
2 Your Mind Is On Vacation  
3 I Was Doing All Right  
4 It Could Happen To You  
5 Ain't That A Kick In The Head  
6 Teach Me Tonight  

More products from Holly Cole

Holly Cole: Holly
Holly Cole
Compact Disc
CDN $12.99
In Stock