• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $100

Streetheart: Live After Dark (2LP)

Live After Dark (2LP)


  • CDN $38.99
  • Release Date 23 August 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Streetheart’s ‘Live After Dark’ reissue is the last album released from the band before they disbanded and captures a historic moment in Streetheart’s career. Live After Dark is a celebration of the band’s career that has now spanned over 40 years. Comprised of 15 tracks, the album includes fan favourites such as “Action” (the lead track from their 1978 debut album Meanwhile Back in Paris…), “What Kind Of Love Is This” (the highest-charting single written by the band), and “Look In Your Eyes” (from their Double-Platinum self-titled album) and also includes a live version of “Highway Isolation” which was not included on the original release.
1 Hollywood  
2 Action  
3 Too Hot To Stop  
4 One More Time  
5 Miss Plaza Suite  
6 Without Your Love  
7 Snow White  
8 Just For You  
1 Tin Soldier  
2 Trouble  
3 What Kind Of Love Is This  
4 You're Not The Only One  
5 Look In Your Eyes  
6 Highway Isolation  
7 Under My Thumb  

More products from Streetheart

Streetheart: Life. Legacy. Music (2LP Translucent Red)
Life. Legacy. Music (2LP Translucent Red)
Vinyl LP
CDN $38.99
In Stock