• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $100

Slash ft Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators: Living The Dream Tour (3LP)

Living The Dream Tour (3LP)

Slash ft Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

  • CDN $64.99
  • Release Date 20 September 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Eagle Rock
Living The Dream Tour features Slash & Co. roaring through a highly charged 2-hour set of tracks from all four Slash solo albums. The set includes “Call of the Wild” “Driving Rain”, “By The Sword”, “Back From Cali”, “Starlight”, “World On Fire” and “Anastasia”. There’s a searing live version of “Shadow Life”, as well as “We Are All Gonna Die” and “Doctor Alibi”, during which Myles Kennedy switches vocal duties with bassist Todd Kerns.
1 The Call Of The Wild  
2 Halo  
3 Standing In The Sun  
4 Ghost  
5 Back From Cali  
6 My Antidote  
7 Serve You Right  
8 Boulevard Of Broken Hearts  
9 Shadow Life  
10 We're All Gonna Die  
11 Doctor Alibi  
1 Lost Inside The Girl  
2 Wicked Stone  
3 Mind Your Manners  
4 Driving Rain  
5 By The Sword  
6 Nightrain  
7 Starlight  
1 You're A Lie  
2 World On Fire  
3 Avalon  
4 Anastasia