• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Poison: Look What The Cat Dragged In (Picture Disc)

Look What The Cat Dragged In (Picture Disc)


  • CDN $38.99
  • Release Date 30 September 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Look What the Cat Dragged In is the debut studio album by American glam metal band Poison, released on May 23, 1986. The album peaked at #3 on the US Billboard 200 and produced four singles, "Talk Dirty to Me", "I Want Action", "I Won't Forget You" and "Cry Tough".
LP Side A
1 Cry Tough  
2 I Want Action  
3 I Won't Forget You  
4 Play Dirty  
5 Look What The Cat Dragged In  
LP Side B
1 Talk Dirty To Me  
2 Want Some, Need Some  
3 Blame It On You  
4 #1 Bad Boy  
5 Let Me Go To The Show