• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Roy Orbison: One Of The Lonely Ones (CD)

One Of The Lonely Ones (CD)

Roy Orbison

  • CDN $12.99
  • Release Date 04 December 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Compact Disc
One of the Lonely Ones - Recorded in 1969, this 12-track Roy Orbison album has never before been available to the public. This a completely unreleased 'new' Roy Orbison studio album, recently discovered by his sons.
Disc 1
1 You�ll Never Walk Alone  
2 Say No More  
3 Leaving Makes The Rain Come Down  
4 Sweet Memories  
5 Laurie  
6 One Of The Lonely Ones  
7 Child-Woman, Woman-Child  
8 The Defector  
9 Give Up  
10 Little Girl (In The Big City)  
11 After Tonight  
12 I Will Always