• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Prism: PRISM - Prism (Blue LP)

PRISM - Prism (Blue LP)


  • CDN $27.99
  • Release Date 12 July 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Prism is the self-titled debut album by Canadian rock band Prism, originally released in May 1977 on the Canadian record label GRT. It was produced primarily by Bruce Fairbairn and the majority of songs written by Jim Vallance (he also served as co-producer on two tracks). The album achieved platinum status in Canada and peaked at #137 on the Billboard 200 in November 1977 and included the classic "Spaceship Superstar" and "Take Me To The Kaptin". This edition ios available on Limited edition 180 Gram 'Blue' Vinyl
1 Spaceship Superstar  
2 Open Soul Surgery  
3 It's Over  
4 Take Me To The Kaptain  
5 Freewill  
6 Vladivostok  
7 Amelia  
8 Julie  
9 I Ain't Lookin' Anymore  

More products from Prism

Prism: Over 60 Minutes With (CD)
Over 60 Minutes With (CD)
Compact Disc
CDN $12.99
Sorry Sold Out