• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

The Black Crowes: Shake Your Money Maker (30th Anniv) (Evergreen)

Shake Your Money Maker (30th Anniv) (Evergreen)

The Black Crowes

  • CDN $37.99
  • Release Date 12 March 2021
Product code
Vinyl LP
Shake Your Money Maker, the classic debut album from The Black Crowes has received the super deluxe treatment for its 30th anniversary. Hours of audio from the original studio sessions and live shows have now been curated under by brothers Chris and Rich Robinson and album producer George Drakoulias. The new collection features 5 unreleased songs including the should have been a single studio track “Charming Mess” along with studio recording covers of Humble Pie’s “30 Days In The Hole” and John Lennon’s “Jealous Guy”. The set also includes 2 previously unreleased demos from when the band was originally called Mr. Crowe’s Garden and liner notes penned by David Fricke.
1 Twice As Hard  
2 Jealous Again  
3 Sister Luck  
4 Could I've Been So Blind  
5 Seeing Things  
6 Hard To Handle  
7 Thick N' Thin  
8 She Talks To Angels  
9 Struttin' Blues  
10 Stare It Cold  
11 Mercy, Sweet Moan  
12 Twice As Hard  
13 Jealous Again  
14 Sister Luck  
15 Could I've Been So Blind  
16 Seeing Things  
17 Hard To Handle  
18 Thick N' Thin  
19 She Talks To Angels  
20 Struttin' Blues  
21 Stare It Cold  
22 Mercy, Sweet Moan  

More products from The Black Crowes

The Black Crowes: Shake Your Money Maker (30th Anniv) (3CD SDE)
The Black Crowes
Shake Your Money Maker (30th Anniv) (3CD SDE)
Compact Disc
CDN $66.99