• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Robbie Robertson: Sinematic (2LP)

Sinematic (2LP)

Robbie Robertson

  • CDN $33.99
  • Release Date 20 September 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Sinematic is an enthralling set of songs that explore the darker corridors of human nature. The 13 song collection, is his first since 2011's How To Become Clairvoyant and themes sprang from his recent film scoring for Martin Scorsese's organized crime pic, The Irishman and his forthcoming documentary Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band. The album features guest stars such as Van Morrison, Glen Hansard, and many more. Pressed on 2LP.
1 I Hear You Paint Houses  
2 Once Were Brothers  
3 Dead End Kid  
4 Hardwired  
5 Walk In Beauty Way  
6 Let Love Reign  
1 Shanghai Blues  
2 Wandering Souls  
3 Street Serenade  
4 The Shadow  
5 Beautiful Madness  
6 Praying For Rain  
7 Remembrance  

More products from Robbie Robertson

Robbie Robertson: Testimony (CD)
Robbie Robertson
Testimony (CD)
Compact Disc
CDN $12.99
In Stock
Robbie Robertson: Sinematic (CD)
Robbie Robertson
Sinematic (CD)
Compact Disc
CDN $12.99
In Stock
Robbie Robertson: Sinematic (Deluxe 2LP + CD Box)
Robbie Robertson
Sinematic (Deluxe 2LP + CD Box)
Vinyl + CD
CDN $129.99
In Stock