• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Isaac Hayes: Stax Classics

Stax Classics

Isaac Hayes

  • CDN $8.99
  • Release Date 12 May 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Compact Disc
The new Stax Classics series celebrates the iconic label's greatest stars, offering new liner notes, label discographies and 12 choice cuts from the artists' Stax catalog. This collection highlights the music of GRAMMY and Academy Award-winning singer, songwriter, producer and actor Isaac Hayes, known for his deep baritone vocals and signature sonic explorations. Tracks include By the Time I Get to Phoenix, Hyperbolicsyllabicsequedalymistic and, of course, the iconic Theme From Shaft.
1 Theme From Shaft  
2 Walk On By  
3 Never Can Say Goodbye  
4 The Look Of Love  
5 By The Time I Get To Phoenix  
6 I Stand Accused  
7 Do Your Thing  
8 Run Fay Run  
9 Wonderful  
10 Joy  
11 Hyperbolicsyllabicsesquedalymistic  
12 Soulsville