• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Various: T2 - Trainspotting

T2 - Trainspotting


  • CDN $11.99
  • Release Date 03 March 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Compact Disc
Universal Music Canada
T2 Trainspotting is the sequel to the 1996 film Trainspotting. It is directed by Danny Boyle, written by John Hodge and produced by Andrew Macdonald, Danny Boyle, Christian Colson and Bernard Bellew. T2 Trainspotting is based on the novels Porno and Trainspotting by Irvine Welsh and features the original cast of Ewan McGregor, Ewen Bremner, Jonny Lee Miller and Robert Carlyle. The movie, distributed via Sony Pictures will be in theatres across Canada, starting March 17 The eagerly anticipated soundtrack features new tracks from Young Fathers, High Contrast and Underworld as well as reworkings of two songs from the original soundtrack: Iggy Pop's 'Lust For Life' remixed by The Prodigy and 'Slow Slippy', a new take by Underworld on their iconic 'Born Slippy'. Wolf Alice and Fat White Family also appear on the soundtrack alongside classics from Blondie, Frankie Goes To Hollywood and Queen.
1 Iggy Pop - Lust For Life (The Prodigy Remix)  
2 High Contrast - Shotgun Mouthwash  
3 Wolf Alice - Silk  
4 Young Fathers - Get Up  
5 Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Relax  
6 Underworld and Ewan Bremner - Eventually But  
7 Young Fathers - Only God Knows  
8 The Rubberbandits - Dad's Best Friend  
9 Blondie - Dreaming  
10 Queen - Radio Ga Ga  
11 Run DMC feat Jason Nevins - It's Like That  
12 The Clash - White Man In Hammersmith Palais  
13 Young Fathers - Rain or Shine  
14 Fat White Family - Whitest Boy on the Beach  
15 Underworld - Slow Slippy