• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Duff McKagan: Tenderness (CD)

Tenderness (CD)

Duff McKagan

  • CDN $12.99
  • Release Date 31 May 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Compact Disc
Guns N' Roses bassist and New York Times bestselling author Duff McKagan's new solo album, Tenderness, is a reflection on his experiences traveling the globe over two and a half years on GNR's Not In This Lifetime tour. Encountering heartbreak, anger, fear, confusion and divide on his travels during this tumultuous time in our world history, McKagan channeled a collective hurt into songs of monolithic power. The album was produced by recent Grammy winner Shooter Jennings and features Jennings' band along with appearances by The Waters and The Suicide Horn Section, amongst others.
1 Tenderness  
2 It�s Not Too Late  
3 Wasted Heart  
4 Falling Down  
5 It Happened Late September  
6 Chip Away  
7 Cold Outside  
8 Feel  
9 Breaking Rocks  
10 Parkland  
11 Don�t Look Behind You  

More products from Duff McKagan

Duff McKagan: Tenderness (LP)
Duff McKagan
Tenderness (LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $26.99
In Stock