• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Glen Campbell: The Legacy: 1961-2017 (4CD)

The Legacy: 1961-2017 (4CD)

Glen Campbell

  • CDN $39.99
  • Release Date 28 June 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Compact Disc

The Legacy (1971-2017) features all of your favorite Glen Campbell songs, packaged with a stunning 60 page booklet and new 2019 liner notes by Joel Selvin.

Chronological from first album to last. Includes all of the big its from each album and Glen's favorite and/or best known songs Previously released version is out of print. This updated version includes studio tracks released between 2002 and 2017 on Disc 4 Liner notes updated to fill in the 2002-2017 gap from the previously released version

1 Turn Around, Look At Me  
2 Kentucky Means Paradise (The Green River Boys featuring Glen Campbell)  
3 Too Late To Worry – Too Blue To Cry  
4 Universal Soldier  
5 Guess I’m Dumb  
6 Burning Bridges  
7 Just To Satisfy You  
8 Less Of Me  
9 Gentle On My Mind  
10 Cryin’  
11 By The Time I Get To Phoenix  
12 Tomorrow Never Comes  
13 Hey, Little One  
14 I Wanna Live  
15 Turn Around And Look At Me (New Version)  
16 The Legend Of Bonnie And Clyde  
17 Let It Be Me (Glen Campbell & Bobbie Gentry)  
18 Scarborough Fair / Canticle (Glen Campbell & Bobbie Gentry)  
19 Wichita Lineman  
20 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife  
21 Reason To Believe  
1 Galveston  
2 Where’s The Playground Susie  
3 If This Is Love  
4 True Grit  
5 Try A Little Kindness  
6 Honey, Come Back  
7 One Pair Of Hands  
8 All I Have To Do Is Dream (Glen Campbell & Bobbie Gentry)  
9 Everything A Man Could Ever Need  
10 It’s Only Make Believe  
11 Pave Your Way Into Tomorrow  
12 MacArthur Park  
13 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)  
14 The Last Time I Saw Her  
15 I Say A Little Prayer / By The Time I Get To Phoenix (Medley) (Glen Campbell & Anne Murray)  
16 The Last Thing On My Mind  
17 I Knew Jesus (Before He Was A Star)  
18 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry  
19 Houston (I’m Comin’ To See You)  
20 Bonaparte’s Retreat  
21 The Moon’s A Harsh Mistress  
1 Rhinestone Cowboy  
2 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)  
3 Arkansas  
4 Don’t Pull Your Love / Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye (Medley)  
5 Southern Nights  
6 Sunflower  
7 God Only Knows  
8 I’m Gonna Love You  
9 Can You Fool  
10 Highwayman  
11 Somethin’ ’Bout You Baby I Like (Glen Campbell With Rita Coolidge)  
12 Any Which Way You Can  
13 I Was Too Busy Loving You  
14 Faithless Love  
15 A Lady Like You  
16 The Hand That Rocks The Cradle (Glen Campbell With Steve Wariner)  
17 I Have You  
18 If These Walls Could Speak  
19 Unconditional Love  
20 She’s Gone, Gone, Gone  
21 Show Me Your Way (Glen Campbell & Anne Murray)  
22 Only One Life  
23 Somebody Like That  
1 You’ll Never Walk Alone  
2 People Get Ready  
3 Amazing Grace  
4 Lean On Me  
5 Times Like These  
6 These Days  
7 Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)  
8 Ghost On The Canvas  
9 Waiting On The Comin’ Of My Lord  
10 I’m Not Gonna Miss You  
11 Everybody’s Talkin’  
12 It Won’t Bring Her Back  
13 Adiós  

More products from Glen Campbell

Glen Campbell: Rhinestone Cowboy
Glen Campbell
Rhinestone Cowboy
Vinyl LP
CDN $22.99
In Stock
Glen Campbell: Adios
Glen Campbell
Compact Disc
CDN $12.99
In Stock
Glen Campbell: Adios
Glen Campbell
Vinyl LP
CDN $25.99
In Stock
Glen Campbell: Glen Sings For The King
Glen Campbell
Glen Sings For The King
Compact Disc
CDN $12.99
In Stock
Glen Campbell: Glen Sings For The King
Glen Campbell
Glen Sings For The King
Vinyl LP
CDN $25.99
In Stock