• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Melissa Etheridge: The Medicine Show (LP)

The Medicine Show (LP)

Melissa Etheridge

  • CDN $26.99
  • Release Date 12 April 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
On her fifteenth studio record, Melissa Etheridge presents her first original material since her 2014 album, This Is ME, following her critically acclaimed Stax tribute record, MEmphis Rock and Soul. Produced by longtime collaborator John Shanks, The Medicine Show features some of her most honest songwriting to date, paired with beautiful instrumentation and her signature roaring guitar. Not only topically relevant in 2019, The Medicine Show further solidifies Etheridge’s in the current music scene and reminds us why Etheridge has remained one of America’s favorite female singer-songwriters for more than two decades.
1 The Medicine Show  
2 Wild and Lonely  
3 Shaking  
4 Woman Like You  
5 Faded By Design  
6 I Know You  
7 This Human Chain  
8 Love Will Live  
9 Here Comes The Pain  
10 Suede  
11 Last Hello  

More products from Melissa Etheridge

Melissa Etheridge: The Medicine Show
Melissa Etheridge
The Medicine Show
Compact Disc
CDN $12.99
In Stock