• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $100

Def Leppard: The Vinyl Boxset: Volume 3 (9LP)

The Vinyl Boxset: Volume 3 (9LP)

Def Leppard

  • CDN $244.99
  • Release Date 11 June 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
This the third in four volumes of the bands complete recorded output comes in both 180gm Vinyl and limited-edition CD box sets. They contain all the recordings from the band in the 2000’s and feature the original packaging on both formats. X, Yeah! and Songs from the Sparkle Lounge have never been available on Vinyl before The albums were re-mastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott at Joes Garage and cut by Greg Moore. Housed in rigid boxes the sets also contain a hard-backed book with rare photos by Ross Halfin and notes by Classic Rock’s Paul Elliott. Band members Joe Elliott, Rick Savage, Rick Allen and Phil Collen have also contributed introductions to the set
1 Now  
2 Unbelievable  
3 You're So Beautiful  
4 Everyday  
5 Long Long Way to Go  
6 Four Letter Word  
7 Torn to Shreds  
8 Love Don't Lie  
9 Gravity  
10 Cry  
11 Girl Like You  
12 Let Me Be the One  
13 Scar  
14 20th Century Boy  
15 Rock On  
16 Hanging on The Telephone  
17 Waterloo Sunset  
18 Hell Raiser  
19 10538 Overture  
20 Street Life  
21 Drive-In Saturday  
22 Little Bit of Love  
23 The Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll  
24 No Matter What  
25 He's Gonna Step on You Again  
26 Don't Believe A Word  
27 Stay with Me  
28 Go  
29 Nine Lives  
30 C'mon C'mon  
31 Love  
32 Tomorrow  
33 Cruise Control  
34 Hallucinate  
35 Only the Good Die Young  
36 Bad Actress  
37 Come Undone  
38 Gotta Let It Go  
39 Now (Radio Edit) (B-Side - Now)  
40 Long Long Way to Go (Radio Edit) (B-Side - Long Way to Go)  
41 Kiss the Day (X – Japanese Bonus Track)  
42 10 X Bigger Than Love (B-Side - Long Way to Go)  
43 Love Don't Lie (Demo) (B-Side – Now)  
44 Let Me Be the One (Demo) (B-Side - Now)  
45 Gimme A Job (B-Side - Long Way to Go)  
46 Now (Acoustic Version) (B-Side - Long Way to Go)  
47 Long Long Way to Go (Stripped Version) (X Bonus Track)  
48 Nine Lives (Joe Only Version) (Sparkle Lounge Japan Bonus)  
49 Perfect Girl (Demo)  
50 Love (Piano Version) (Sparkle Lounge Japan Bonus)  
51 Only After Dark (B-Side - Let’s Get Rocked)  
52 You Can’t Always Get What You Want (B-Side Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad)  
53 Little Wing (B-Side Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad)  
54 Ziggy Stardust (B-Side Slang)  
55 Under My Wheels (B-Side Goodbye)  
56 Who Do You Love? (B-Side Goodbye)  
57 Rebel Rebel (B-Side Now)  
58 Led Boots (B-Side All I Want)  
59 Cause We Ended as Lovers (B-Side All I Want)  
60 Search and Destroy (YEAH! 2)  
61 How Does It Feel (Yeah! (iTunes exclusive)  
62 Roxanne (Phil's Demo)  
63 Dear Friends (YEAH! 2)  
64 Winter Song (YEAH! 2)  
65 American Girl (YEAH! 2)  
66 Heartbeat (YEAH! 2)  
67 Space Oddity (YEAH! 2)  
68 When I'm Dead and Gone (YEAH! 2)  
69 Stay with Me (B-Side Now)  
70 Elected (B-Side Heaven Is)  
71 Action (Yeah!)  
72 No Matter What (YEAH! 2)  
73 Rock On (Yeah!)  
74 Travellin' Band (Radio Edit) (Pyromania Bonus Disc)  
75 Now I'm Here (A Tribute to Freddie Mercury)  
76 20th Century Boy (VH1 Rock Honours)  
77 All the Young Dudes (Once Bitten Twice Shy)  

More products from Def Leppard

Def Leppard: The Early Years (5CD)
Def Leppard
The Early Years (5CD)
Compact Disc
CDN $83.99
In Stock
Def Leppard: High N' Dry (Red) (LP)
Def Leppard
High N' Dry (Red) (LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $39.99
In Stock
Def Leppard: On Through The Night (Blue) (LP)
Def Leppard
On Through The Night (Blue) (LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $39.99
In Stock
Def Leppard: X (1 LP)
Def Leppard
X (1 LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $27.99
In Stock
Def Leppard: Yeah (2LP)
Def Leppard
Yeah (2LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $34.99
In Stock
Def Leppard: Songs From The Sparkle Lounge (LP)
Def Leppard
Songs From The Sparkle Lounge (LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $27.99
In Stock