• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Buju Banton: Til Shiloh 25th Anniversary (2LP)

Til Shiloh 25th Anniversary (2LP)

Buju Banton

  • CDN $29.99
  • Release Date 18 December 2020
Product code
Vinyl LP
From BUJU BANTON, the world’s #1 living Jamaican artist, the King of Dancehall Reggae, a celebration of his classic album with all bonus tracks around the original release, including two on vinyl for the first time, PLUS three new bonus tracks created and mixed by Buju exclusively for this new 25th anniversary edition. Releasing November, hot on the heels of his just-released new album.
1 Shiloh  
2 Yill I’m Laid To Rest  
3 Murderer  
4 Champion  
5 Untold Stories  
6 Not An Easy Road  
7 Only Man  
8 Complaint (Featuring Garnett Silk)  
9 Chuck It So  
10 How Could You  
11 Wanna Be Loved  
1 It’s All Over  
2 Hush, Baby, Hush  
3 What You Gonna Do? (Featuring Wayne Wonder)  
4 Rampage  
5 Sensemelia Persecution  
6 Champion Remix  
7 Wanna Be Loved (Remix)  
8 Come Inna The Dance (Unreleased)  
9 Not An Easy Road (Remix)  

More products from Buju Banton

Buju Banton: Til Shiloh 25th Anniversary
Buju Banton
Til Shiloh 25th Anniversary
Compact Disc
CDN $14.99