• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $100

Various Artists: Together For The Holidays: Country

Together For The Holidays: Country

Various Artists

  • CDN $13.99
  • Release Date 03 December 2021
Product code
Compact Disc

Presenting ‘Together For The Holidays: Country ’ the perfect collection for your holiday season! A new collection that mixes some of the best holiday favorites from some of the Biggest Artists including Reba McEntyre, Kenny Rogers, George Strait, Glen Campbell, Kacey Musgraves, Anne Murray and Johnny Reid together with new holiday tracks from some of the Brightest Stars including Bahamas, Jess Moskaluke, Don Amero & Steve Lee Olsen.

Track Listing
1. Nick Jonas & Shania - Say All You Want For Christmas
2. Luke Bryan - Run Run Rudolph
3. Johnny Reid - Winter Star
4. Anne Murray – Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
5. Vince Gill - Do You Hear What I Hear
6. Bahamas - Christmas Highway
7. Jess Moskaluke - Little Drummer Boy
8. Keith Urban -I'll Be Your Santa Tonight
9. Steven Lee Olsen - Christmas Is Hittin’ Me Different
10. Don Amero - Silent Night
11. Puss N Boots - Christmas All Over Again
12. George Strait - I Know What I Want For Christmas
13. Reba McEntire - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
14. Glen Campbell - I'll Be Home For Christmas
15. Tanya Tucker - What Child Is This?
16. Kenny Rogers - Kentucky Homemade Christmas
17. Kacey Musgraves - Feliz Navidad