• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $100

Various Artists: Together For The Holidays

Together For The Holidays

Various Artists

  • CDN $13.99
  • Release Date 19 November 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Compact Disc

Presenting ‘Together For The Holidays’ the perfect collection for your holiday season! A new collection that mixes over 20 of the best holiday favorites from some of the Biggest Artists including John Lennon, Paul McCartney, Elton John, Anne Murray, Roc Voisine, Jann Arden, Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello together with new holiday tracks from some of the Brightest Stars including Alessia Cara, Ryland James with RAPLH & Preston Pablo.

1. John Lennon, The Harlem Community Choir, The Plastic Ono Band & Yoko Ono – Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
2. Alessia Cara – Make It To Christmas
3. Ryland James, Ralph – A Christmas To Remember
4. Ariana Grande – Santa Tell Me
5. Johnny Orlando – How Can It Be Christmas
6. Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello – The Christmas Song
7. Stevie Wonder – What Christmas Means To Me
8. Molly Johnson – Don’t You Know It’s Christmas
9. Jonas Brothers - Like It's Christmas
10. Preston Pablo – Only Thing I Ever Get For Christmas
11. Eli Rose & Lili-Ann De Francesco – Winter Song
12. Katy Perry – Cozy Little Christmas
13. La Zarra – Santa Baby
14. Paul McCartney – Wonderful Christmas
15. Norah Jones – December
16. The Tenors – Santa’s Wish (Teach The World)
17. Jann Arden – Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
18. Elton John – Step Into Christmas
19. Johnny Reid – My Kind Of Christmas
20. Paul Anka – It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
21. Roch Voisine – My First Christmas Tree
22. Anne Murray – Silver Bells
23. ABBA – Happy New Year