• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

No Doubt: Tragic Kingdom (Picture Disc)

Tragic Kingdom (Picture Disc)

No Doubt

  • CDN $37.99
  • Release Date 13 December 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Tragic Kingdom is No Doubt's third studio album.

Originally released on October 10, 1995, it was the final album to feature original member Eric Stefani. The album was recorded over a 2 and a half year period and was produced by Matthew Wilder. It spawned seven singles including Just A Girl and Don't Speak (which topped the chart in the UK and secured top five positions in a number of other countries) The album showcases a variety of musical genres, including ska punk, new wave pop, post-grunge and reggae as well as featuring a horn section on a number of tracks. A very personal album for vocalist Gwen Stefani, many of the lyrics were about her experiences in life with Just A Girl detailing her exasperation with female stereotypes and her father's concerned reaction to her driving home late from her boyfriend's house, and Don't Speak, a ballad about the breakup of Stefani and bassist Tony Kanal's relationship. An enormous success around the world, the album topped the US Billboard chart as well as hitting #1 in several European countries. It has sold in excess of 16 million copies worldwide.

This version is presented as a spiderweb picture disc housed in the original sleeve packaging.

1 Spiderwebs  
2 Excuse Me Mr.  
3 Just a Girl  
4 Happy Now?  
5 Different People  
6 Hey You  
7 The Climb  
8 Sixteen  
9 Sunday Morning  
10 Don't Speak  
11 You Can Do It  
12 World Go Round  
13 End It on This  
14 Tragic Kingdom  

More products from No Doubt

No Doubt: Tragic Kingdom
No Doubt
Tragic Kingdom
Vinyl LP
CDN $19.99
Sorry Sold Out