• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

No Doubt: Tragic Kingdom

Tragic Kingdom

No Doubt

  • CDN $19.99
  • Release Date 03 February 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Tragic Kingdom is the third studio album by American rock band No Doubt. It is the final album to feature original keyboardist Eric Stefani, who left in 1994. The album was produced by Matthew Wilder and recorded in eleven studios in the Greater Los Angeles Area between March 1993 and October 1995. Between 1995 and 1998, seven singles were released from it, including "Just a Girl", which charted on the Billboard Hot 100 and the UK Singles Chart; and "Don't Speak", which reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100 Airplay and peaked in the top five of many international charts.
1 Spiderwebs  
2 Excuse Me Mr.  
3 Just A Girl  
4 Happy Now?  
5 Different People  
6 Hey You  
7 The Climb  
8 Sixteen  
9 Sunday Morning  
10 Don't Speak  
11 You Can Do It  
12 World Go 'Round  

More products from No Doubt

No Doubt: Tragic Kingdom (Picture Disc)
No Doubt
Tragic Kingdom (Picture Disc)
Vinyl LP
CDN $37.99
In Stock