• delivery truck iconFree shipping on orders over $50

Monster Truck: True Rockers (LP)

True Rockers (LP)

Monster Truck

  • CDN $24.99
  • Release Date 14 September 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Dine Alone

Hamilton band Monster Truck have announced plans for their next album. Titled True Rockers, it's due out on September 14 via Dine Alone Records.

It marks the group's third studio album, and it was produced by Dan Weller with additional production work by Gavin Brown and Maia Davies. The album was recorded at Echo Mountain Studios in Asheville, NC.

As a nod to the LP's name, the title track even features Dee "I Wanna Rock" Snider of Twisted Sister.

The first single to be released is called "Evolution."

1 True Rocker  
2 Thundertruck  
3 Evolution  
4 Devil Don't Care  
5 Being Cool Is Over  
6 Young City Hearts  
7 Undone  
8 In My Own World  
9 Denim Danger  
10 Hurricane  
11 The Howlin'  

More products from Monster Truck

Monster Truck: True Rockers (CD)
Monster Truck
True Rockers (CD)
Compact Disc
CDN $13.99
In Stock