• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Nat King Cole: Ultimate Nat King Cole  (CD)

Ultimate Nat King Cole (CD)

Nat King Cole

  • CDN $12.99
  • Release Date 15 March 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Compact Disc
Ultimate Nat King Cole features 21 tracks, including the aforementioned new duet with Gregory Porter as well as 20 classic Nat King Cole hits and favorites, including "Unforgettable," "Mona Lisa," "Straighten Up And Fly Right," "L-O-V-E," "The Very Thought Of You," "Stardust," and "Nature Boy."
1 �(Get Your Kicks On) Route 66  
2 Straighten Up And Fly Right  
3 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons  
4 Sweet Lorraine  
5 Unforgettable  
6 Walkin' My Baby Back Home  
7 Mona Lisa  
8 Pretend  
9 Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)  
10 Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow  
11 Stardust  
12 Orange Colored Sky  
13 When I Fall In Love  
14 The Very Thought Of You  
15 Perfidia  
16 Let There Be Love  
17 Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days Of Summer  
18 L-O-V-E  
19 Smile  
20 �Nature Boy�  
21 The Girl From Ipanema (with Gregory Porter)  

More products from Nat King Cole

Nat King Cole: Re:Generations
Nat King Cole
Vinyl LP
CDN $18.99
In Stock
Nat King Cole: At The Sands
Nat King Cole
At The Sands
Vinyl LP
CDN $26.99
In Stock