• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Steven Tyler: We're All Somebody From Somewhere (CD)

We're All Somebody From Somewhere (CD)

Steven Tyler

  • CDN $12.99
  • Release Date 15 July 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Compact Disc
Big Machine
The Aerosmith icon, Steven Tyler's very first solo album We're All Somebody from Somewhere, will see him make good on the country inklings he teased on 2015 single "Love Is Your Name" and this year's "Red, White and You." The album was co-produced by Tyler and T Bone Burnett and features the previously mentioned singles along with a new, "darker, countrified" take on Aerosmith classic "Janie's Got a Gun."
CD 1
1 My Own Worst Enemy  
2 We're All Somebody From Somewhere  
3 Hold On (Won't Let Go)  
4 It Ain't Easy  
5 Love Is Your Name  
6 I Make My Own Sunshine  
7 Gypsy Girl  
8 Somebody New  
9 Only Heaven  
10 The Good, The Bad, The Ugly & Me  
12 Sweet Louisiana  
13 What Am I Doin' Right?  
14 Janie's Got A Gun  
15 Piece Of My Heart