• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Broken Social Scene: You Forgot It In People

You Forgot It In People

Broken Social Scene

  • CDN $26.99
  • Release Date 27 January 2004
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Universal Music Canada
This Juno-award-winning sophomore effort seemed to legitimize Canada's much-discussed and highly touted "post-rock" scene. Drawing on a revolving cast of 11 members, Broken Social Scene's guitar driven, orchestral and amazingly diverse rock entranced hipsters and rock fans alike with its sweeping themes and impressive sonic force.
1 Capture the Flag  
2 KC Accidental  
3 Stars and Sons  
4 Almost Crimes (Radio Kills Remix)  
5 Looks Just Like the Sun  
6 Pacific Theme  
7 Anthems for a Seventeen Year-Old Girl  
8 Cause = Time  
9 Late Nineties Bedroom Rock for the Missionaries  
10 Shampoo Suicide  
11 Lover's Spit  
12 I'm Still Your Fag  
13 Pitter Patter Goes My Heart  

More products from Broken Social Scene

Broken Social Scene: Hug Of Thunder (2LP)
Broken Social Scene
Hug Of Thunder (2LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $29.99
In Stock