• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Sting: Duets (2LP)

Duets (2LP)


  • CDN $44.99
  • Release Date 19 March 2021
Product code
Vinyl LP
Interscope Records
Always known as a musical explorer, pioneering genre-bending sounds and collaborations, 17-time Grammy Award winner STING will release a new album, entitled Duets, on November 27. The vinyl LP edition will also be available worldwide on December 18. From the melismatic longing of “Desert Rose” with Rai music singer Cheb Mami and sultry groove of “It’s Probably Me” with Eric Clapton to the uplifting 44/876 with Shaggy, which yielded his most recent and 17th GRAMMY award, Sting’s collaborations have become nothing short of cornerstones in the canon of popular music. To celebrate some of these joint-works, he has compiled a special collection to include some of his most beloved duets with collaborators such as Mary J. Blige, Herbie Hancock, Eric Clapton, Annie Lennox, Charles Aznavour, Mylène Farmer, Shaggy, Melody Gardot, Gashi and more. The Duets album will also include the brand new, never-before-released song, “September” with Italian icon Zucchero, produced by Sting himself and mixed by 4-time Grammy Award winner Robert Orton. All songs have been remastered by Gene Grimaldi at Oasis Mastering, Los Angeles, United States. Both CD and LP include Sting’s personal notes about each song.
1 Little Something  
2 It's Probably Me  
3 Stolen Car  
4 Desert Rose  
5 Rise & Fall  
6 Whenever I Say Your Name  
7 Don't Make Me Wait  
8 Reste  
9 We'll Be Together  
10 L'amour c'est comme un jour  
11 My Funny Valentine  
12 Fragile  
13 Mama  
14 September  
15 Practical Arrangement  
16 None Of Us Are Free  
17 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning  

More products from Sting

Sting: DUETS:  Japan SHM -CD album + DVD
DUETS: Japan SHM -CD album + DVD
CD with DVD
CDN $43.99