• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Spice Girls: The Greatest Hits: Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl
More images

The Greatest Hits: Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl

Spice Girls

  • CDN $38.99
  • Release Date 05 July 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Spice Girls – The Greatest Hits. Available for the first time on vinyl the special edition picture disc contains no less than ‘Nine No. 1 Smash Hit Singles!’ Including Wannabe, 2 Become 1, Spice Up Your Life, Viva Forever, Goodbye and many more. The double sided picture disc comes packaged in a die cut sleeve, with 12"x12" insert and digital download code.

1 Wannabe  
2 Say You’ll Be There  
3 2 Become 1  
4 Mama  
5 Who Do You Think You Are  
6 Move Over  
7 Spice Up Your Life  
8 Too Much  
9 Stop  
10 Viva Forever  
11 Let Love Lead The Way  
12 Holler  
13 Headlines (Friendship Never Ends)  
14 Voodoo  
15 Goodbye  

More products from Spice Girls

Spice Girls: Greatest Hits (LP)
Spice Girls
Greatest Hits (LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $27.99
Spice Girls: Spice World (LP)
Spice Girls
Spice World (LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $27.99