• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $100

Peter Frampton: All Blues (2LP)

All Blues (2LP)

Peter Frampton

  • CDN $46.99
  • Release Date 16 August 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
All Blues, the forthcoming covers album from the Peter Frampton Band, is set for release on the 7th June via UMe. The album is a collection of Frampton's favorite blues classics and was recorded with his longtime touring band, made up of Adam Lester (guitar/vocals), Rob Arthur (keyboards/guitar/vocals) and Dan Wojciechowski (drums).
1 I Just Want To Make Love To You (Featuring Kim Wilson)  
2 She Caught The Katy  
3 Georgia On My Mind  
4 Can’t Judge A Book By The Cover  
5 Me And My Guitar  
6 All Blues (featuring Larry Carlton)  
7 The Thrill Is Gone (Featuring Sonny Landreth)  
1 Going Down Slow (Featuring Steve Morse)  
2 I’m A King Bee  
3 Same Old Blues  
4 I Feel So Good (Bonus Track)  
5 Side B of disc 2 is an album-art etching  

More products from Peter Frampton

Peter Frampton: Peter Frampton Forgets The Words (Etched Coke Bottle Clear) (2LP)
Peter Frampton
Peter Frampton Forgets The Words (Etched Coke Bottle Clear) (2LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $48.99
In Stock