• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $100

Siouxsie And The Banshees : Once Upon A Time (180g Half Speed Master)

Once Upon A Time (180g Half Speed Master)

Siouxsie And The Banshees

  • CDN $41.99
  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Siouxsie and the Banshees presents the long-awaited vinyl re-issue of Once Upon a Time/The singles – 1978 to 1981. This compilation album features several songs that had been released as singles but had not yet appeared on any of the Banshees’ four albums at the time of release.
1 Hong Kong Garden  
2 Mirage  
3 The Staircase (Mystery)  
4 Playground Twist  
5 Love In A Void  
6 Happy House  
7 Christine  
8 Israel  
9 Spellbound  
10 Arabian Knights