• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Various Artists: Beethoven: Triple Concerto (LP)

Beethoven: Triple Concerto (LP)

Various Artists

  • CDN $26.99
  • Release Date 31 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Deutsche Grammophon
Anne-Sophie Mutter and Yo-Yo Ma, who recently released a ravishing new recording of Beethoven's Triple Concerto with Daniel Barenboim and West Eastern Divan Orchestra, originally recorded the masterpiece 40 years earlier, then with pianist Mark Zeltser and Berliner Philharmoniker under the baton of Herbert von Karajan. This exciting earlier version is now available again on vinyl, with the invitation to compare the artists' interpretations then and now, in the Beethoven anniversary year.
1 Allegro  
2 Largo - attacca:  
3 Rondo alla Polacca