• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Stephan Moccio
: Tales of Solace (CD)

Tales of Solace (CD)

Stephan Moccio

  • CDN $12.99
  • Release Date 28 August 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Compact Disc
After writing chart-topping hits for the likes of Celine Dion, Avril Lavigne, Seal and Josh Groban, multiple Grammy and Academy Award-nominated composer, songwriter and producer Stephan Moccio now announces his debut album on Decca Records, Tales of Solace, out on 28th August. Tales of Solace is a provocative album of melodic, tender piano meditations set to soothe the soul. Exploring some of lifes more profound themes, his first single Fracture was written in response to personal relationship struggles and the track Nostalgia contemplates ageing through the eyes of a Hollywood starlet past her prime, her illustrious career behind her, and is drawn also from personal experience. Freddie's Theme, meanwhile, was inspired by the film Bohemian Rhapsody and its tragic yet beautiful story of Freddie Mercury falling in love with a woman as a gay man.
1 Il �tait Une Fois  
2 Fracture  
3 Whitby  
4 Sea Change  
5 Thirteen  
6 Lumi�re  
7 Nostalgia  
8 Nuit Blanche  
9 Through Oscar's Eyes  
10 Le Temps Qui Passe  
11 Tu Me Manques  
12 Solace  
13 Ghosts  
14 Burgundy  
15 Freddie's Theme  
16 La Fille Aux Pouvoirs Magiques  

More products from Stephan Moccio

Stephan Moccio
: Tales of Solace (LP)
Stephan Moccio
Tales of Solace (LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $31.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon