• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

John Hiatt: Bring The Family (LP - Clear with Black Smoke)

Bring The Family (LP - Clear with Black Smoke)

John Hiatt

  • CDN $37.99
  • Release Date 26 January 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
John Hiatt delivered his best set of songs with the understated, impossibly tasteful backing of Nick Lowe on bass, Ry Cooder on guitar and Jim Keltner on drums. Hiatt's sober, uncompromising examination of his previously drunken life was breathtaking; producing instant classics in "Have a Little Faith in Me" and "Thing Called Love." Family remains a landmark of adult album rock
1 Memphis In The Meantime  
2 Alone In The Dark  
3 Thing Called Love  
4 Lipstick Sunset  
5 Have A Little Faith In Me  
6 Thank You Girl  
7 Tip Of My Tongue  
8 Your Dad Did  
9 Stood Up  
10 Learning How To Love You  

More products from John Hiatt

John Hiatt: Slow Turning (LP - Translucent Red)
John Hiatt
Slow Turning (LP - Translucent Red)
Vinyl LP
CDN $37.99
In Stock