• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Bloodhound Gang: Hooray For Boobies (2LP Clear Translucent)

Hooray For Boobies (2LP Clear Translucent)

Bloodhound Gang

  • CDN $49.99
  • Release Date 13 March 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Hooray for Boobies is the Bloodhound Gang's third studio album. Originally released on 4th October 1999 in the US (with a UK release date of 29th February 2000), it was produced by Jimmy Pop and Richard Gavalis. A huge commercial success, the album has sold in excess of 4 million copies worldwide and accelerated the band into the mainstream public's consciousness. The album peaked at number 14 on the US Billboard 200 chart, and achieved number one status in Australia, Austria, and Germany. Hooray For Boobies features five singles: "Along Comes Mary", "The Bad Touch", "The Ballad of Chasey Lain", "Mope", and "The Inevitable Return of the Great White Dope". "The Bad Touch" was a huge international hit, reaching number one in five countries as well as top 20 in a further 10 countries. The album features various skits in between songs. The first of these skits, entitled "Mama's Boy" is an impromptu phone conversation between Jimmy Pop and his mother. "That Cough Came With A Prize" features 15 seconds of coughing. "This Is Stupid" is an arbitrary track performed by the vocal duo who feature in "Right Turn Clyde." "R.S.V.P." features a short monologue from pornstar Chasey Lain. Finally, "The Ten Coolest Things About New Jersey" is simply ten seconds of silence! This version is pressed on translucent clear vinyl
1 i Hope You Die  
2 The inevitable Return of The Great White Dope  
3 Mama's Boy  
4 Three Point One Four  
5 Mope  
6 Yummy Down On This  
7 The Ballad Of Chasey Lain  
8 R.S.V.P  
9 Magna Cum Nada  
1 The Bad Touch  
2 That Cough Came With A Prize  
3 Take The Long Way Home  
4 Hell Yeah  
5 Right Turn Clyde  
6 This Is Stupid  
7 A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When The Stripper Is Crying  
8 The Ten Coolest Things About New Jersey  
9 Along Comes Mary  
10 The Bad Touch - The Bully Remix