• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

ZZ Top: Live From Texas (2LP White)
More images

Live From Texas (2LP White)

ZZ Top

  • CDN $31.99
  • Release Date 11 January 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Eagle Rock
Double vinyl LP pressing. Live from Texas 2007 is a scorching live set from the veteran Blues Rock trio. Features 16 crowd-pleasing rip roaring tracks including "Gimme All Your Lovin'", "Sharp Dressed Man", "Legs" and more.
1 Got Me Under Pressure  
2 Waitin' for the Bus  
3 Jesus Just Left Chicago  
4 I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide  
5 Cheap Sunglasses  
6 Pearl Necklace  
7 Just Got Paid  
8 Rough Boy  
9 Blues Intro  
10 Blue Jean Blues  
11 Gimme All Your Lovin'  
12 Sharp Dressed Man  
13 Legs  
14 Tube Snake Boogie  
15 La Grange  
16 Tush