• delivery truck icon Free shipping on all orders over $50

Paul and Linda McCartney: Ram (Yellow Vinyl)

Ram (Yellow Vinyl)

Paul and Linda McCartney

  • CDN $39.99
  • Release Date 17 November 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Ram is the only album credited to the couple Paul and Linda McCartney. He and Linda recorded it in New York with guitarists David Spinozza and Hugh McCracken, and future Wings drummer Denny Seiwell. Three singles were issued from Ram: "Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey", which was McCartney's first number 1 hit in America as a solo artist, "The Back Seat of My Car" and "Eat at Home". Now reissued on 180g vinyl with included download card to complete your collection.
1 Too Many People  
2 3 Legs  
3 Ram On  
4 Dear Boy  
5 Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey  
6 Smile Away  
7 Heart Of The Country  
8 Monkberry Moon Delight  
9 Eat At Home  
10 Long Haired Lady  
11 Ram On (Reprise)  
12 The Back Seat Of My Car