• delivery truck iconFree shipping on orders over $50

Liz Phair: Whip-Smart (Orange Smoke Vinyl)

Whip-Smart (Orange Smoke Vinyl)

Liz Phair

  • CDN $31.99
  • Release Date 08 June 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Whip-Smart is the second album by American singer-songwriter Liz Phair, released in 1994, the follow-up to Phair's critically well received debut, 1993's Exile In Guyville. Clear Vinly with orange smoky swirls.
1 Chopsticks  
2 Supernova  
3 Support System  
4 X-Ray Man  
5 Shane  
6 Nashville  
7 Go West  
8 Cinco De Mayo  
9 Dogs Of L.A.  
10 Whip-Smart  
11 Jealousy  
12 Crater Lake  
13 Alice Springs  
14 May Queen  

More products from Liz Phair

Liz Phair: Whitechocolatespaceegg (Clear with Yellow Smoke 2LP)
Liz Phair
Whitechocolatespaceegg (Clear with Yellow Smoke 2LP)
Vinyl LP
CDN $38.99
In Stock